Caroline Nelson

Celia Turner

Gerald Couldrake

Francoise Copsey

Francoise was co-opted tot he Parish Council on 21/11/2018

Viv Hartley – Clerk to the Council

Clerk to the Council

Viv lives in Gayton and has been the Clerk to…

Dawn Allingham- Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

Dawn ...

Sarah Dorey

Sarah ...

Gill Morgan – Chairman


Gill joined the Parish Council in May 1998 and currently…

[email protected]